[POEM] emotion

Encourage me to avoid the enigmatic;

entice my curiosity toward the extraordinary.

Excuse me if I make excuses, for

emphatic am I to emerge

the essence of your élan vital.

Enable my strength. Encapsulate me,

whilst I embrace your energy.

Equal are we, entangled in

emotion.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Decided to do a free style letter prompt today. I should have gone for more structure but I didn’t have the time to devote to it tonight. Hopefully tomorrow night will have more promising endeavors. Cheers all.

*Insert your thought here*

