[DISCUSS] Concepts and Opinions on an Anthology by Me

anthology keep calmGood Sunday evening to you all.

I bet you can’t guess what I’ve been contemplating the past few weeks. I’ve been sifting through my old poetry on here and in my personal files at home, looking for inspirations for revisions, old forms I haven’t used in a while, or just revitalizing old topics. The more I look through my works, the more I think there’s something really there. Maybe not poet laureate of the country or even a state, like my old high school English teacher, Dana Sauers, but perhaps someone would be interested in supporting my work in more than just clicks and a few nice words on a screen.

So what do you all think? Would you be interested in a full collection of my poetry, refined, with new pieces I’ve never published on any forums besides my notebooks under my pillow? Let me know in the comments. Cheers all.

One thought on “[DISCUSS] Concepts and Opinions on an Anthology by Me

  1. Pingback: [DISCUSS] Community Poetry Collection | Virginia the Viruliferous

*Insert your thought here*

