What do you think of the new theme?

8 thoughts on “What do you think of the new theme?

    • 🙂 I’m very content with this new layout. It fixes some of the issues I had with the last one. I do wish on the main page it didn’t make a continuous scroll down. That is the only aspect of the old format I miss.

      Honestly, I think the readers deserve a big say about the layout, because it’s not about how easy it is for me to browse the site and read the content. I want to make sure my readers find it easy to view. 🙂

  1. No complaints on the colors. Easy on the eyes. Our opinions on the look shouldn’t matter so much, it is your sandbox 🙂

    …and I show up because of content, not the layout.

    • 🙂 Thanks Shell! I know people come for the content, but if that content is hard to find or hard to read once found, it makes it unlikely for readers to return, so I always want to know what my readership thinks of my formatting.

*Insert your thought here*

