My Life’s Playlist Quickie: Song of the Lonely Mountain (A cover this time…)

This is an installment of my series My Life’s Playlist.

Today and quick and enjoyable feature, a cover of Song of the Lonely Mountain, performed by the multi-talented Scott Dion Brown.

I saw this featured on The Hobbit Facebook site and had to share. This is a cover of Song of the Lonely Mountain, originally played by Neil Finn (you can see my original review of the performance from the movie as well as Neil’s full version here), redone solo by the very talented Scott Dion Brown. I can’t decide what I love most, his singing, his fantastic job with all the accent sounds to the song, or those awesome costumes! XD So I thought I would share. Hope you all are doing well. I’ve been better, but the world will keep on spinning. 🙂 Until next time!

*Insert your thought here*

