FRIGGIN’ AWESOME BLOG (FAB) Award!

http://thearkside.files.wordpress.com/2013/06/spray-paint-final-comp_1.gif?w=720

I can’t thank Sahm enough for this awesome award of awesomeness! XD If I could, I’d nominate him for his own award! But I’d say he already knows just how awesome he is, so I’ll try to pick some other worthy nominees. ^_^

First, for the rules:

  1. Refer back to the blogger that nominated you for the award! Done!
  2. Tell us something about yourself, but not just anything…  Really boast about yourself.  Why?  Because you’re FRIGGIN’ AWESOME, that’s why!  Tell us why you’re awesome, and make us believe it!  You can do this in as many points as you like, but I’d recommend 7-10.  You’re AWESOME!  Show off a little bit!
  3. Nominate as many other bloggers as you like.  No restrictions on this one.  You have one or one thousand bloggers you think are awesome, nominate away!  It’s up to you how many bloggers you nominate!
  4. Lastly, name one thing that adds to your happiness and why!  That’s it!
  5. Don’t forget to save the image!  Or you can just copy its link.  (I’d save it because I’ve this habit of deleting my posts and media files about every six months or so…).

Alright everyone, drum roll please, for the epic super dark amazing meeeeeeeeeeeeee!

*brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrdumdumdumdumdumdumdumdumdumdumdCHING*

I am a 5’3″ ass-woopin’ girl who knocked out a guy with one kick in second grade; I can pull just about any Lord of the Rings lore you ask about out of my head, and then some; my favorite breed of dog is likely a breed you’ve not only never heard of before, but would mistake for a wolf at a glance (yeah, like that’s a big surprise XD); all of the fan fictions swirling in my head are part of the same story, and if I had the money to get the rights, I’d write the ultimate fan fiction and be set for life; I’ve posted over 200 posts on the this blog and am quickly catching on that number in followers, which had me extremely excited; I always end up coming back to anime as a source of inspiration and entertainment (such as this weekend, when I finally gave Black Butler a chance, and yes it was worth it); and I have been saying this sentence out loud without taking a breath and it’s really starting to hurt so I’m going to stop now.

*gaaaasp wheeeeeeze gaaaaaaaaaaaaasp*

Okay, I’m good now. I’m going to leave the list for last and quickly say what makes me happy. THIS! This awesome blog, these awesome people on WordPress, and you awesome followers you! XD Now to the nominees!

Scraps of Paper

HarsH ReaLiTy

Stuphblog

boy with a hat

KingMidget’s Ramblings

rarasaur

Read Between the Minds

Liars, Hypocrites, and the Development of Human Emotion

and finally, a new blogger friend of mine!

johnathanhockey

Please take a moment to visit and take in the awesome of these awesome blogs of awesome, as I would not nominate them for a friggin’ awesome blog award if they were not totally awesome and deserving of such as awesome title… of awesome. XD I hope everyone enjoys this awesome award as much as I do! Cheers everyone! I have one more award to complete, although I’m not sure if I’ll get to it tonight or not. I have a Playlist piece to post and maybe a poem, so it may have to wait until tomorrow. Keep an eye out for more! 🙂

9 thoughts on “FRIGGIN’ AWESOME BLOG (FAB) Award!

  1. Wow! Thank you so much! It is no exaggeration that your blog is one of my top favorites, so this is awesome (and so are you — obviously).

    Oh, and power to the BA 5’3″ girls!

  2. Haha, NICE, Rana! I’m going to have to check out that Black Butlera (huge anime fan here). Yep, I’d say you are pretty AWESOME! You really knocked out a dude with a single kick in the second grade? That reminds me of this one time this girl kicked me in the face… Only, this was during TKD practice, and I was a little overconfident and didn’t think she could get her leg up that high… Boy was I wrong… :/ LOL.

    • Haha, sweet! Yeah, butler was pretty awesome, like Hellsing, but more sophisticated and angels instead of Nazis. XD And yes, I did knock him out. He pulled the cliche give me your money bit and I didn’t take kindly to it. XP

  3. Congrats on your award, Rana, I love this one! It’s, well… FAB! 😀 I read the sentence without breathing, too– phew! That’s pretty much how I talk in real life. 🙂 Yay for LOTR, fan fiction, dogs that look like wolves, and blogging!

    Thank you for passing the award my way, too. 😀 *hugs*

  4. Pingback: ♥♥♥♥♥ | rarasaur
  5. Pingback: It’s the rootin’-est, rawrin’-est round up… | rarasaur

*Insert your thought here*

