It must be Awards Day!

funny-happy-cat-hugging-cuddling-scratching-post-thank-you-pics

 

I have been graciously nominated for two blog awards in one day! If I tried to type out my appreciation and gratitude for these awards, I think I’d break WordPress from all the typing! XD So I’m just going to say a HUGE thank you to Sahm and John! I will be posting for each of the awards sometime this weekend. I’m a little sick and have some plans this weekend, so I don’t know how fast I’ll have the posts up. Stay tuned, and thanks again! 🙂

*Insert your thought here*

