My Life’s Playlist: Love Is… (EXPLICIT – OFFENSIVE – HILARIOUS!)

This is an installment of my series, My Life’s Playlist.

Today is a COMEDY SPECIAL! Meet Bo Burnham and Love Is…

If you’ve never watched Bo Burnham before, sit back and prepare to be insulted off your ass. And I seriously mean it. He’s blunt, he’s rude, he’s inconsiderate of everyone and everything and it’ll make you hurt yourself and roll on the floor. This is my favorite on his youtube bits, Love Is… I can’t say any more except watch, LOL, and be sure to go watch his Comedy Central Special sometime. And for all you atheists in the room, a bonus track! Bo’s Rant. Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “My Life’s Playlist: Love Is… (EXPLICIT – OFFENSIVE – HILARIOUS!)

    • I know, he freakin’ kills me! I’ve been trying to memorize The Rant, but that one is killer. I’ve performed Love Is… at open mic night before, it was awesome. XD

*Insert your thought here*

