Future Plans: Too tired to do any serious blogging tonight

Hi all! Well, there’s no fancy pictures or fun brain teasers tonight. I’m extremely tired from lack of sleep and a harsh but reviving workout this morning. I do have some posting plans that I hope to get rolling on tomorrow and over the weekend, so here are some posting spoilers to get you through the night (in no particular order):

This totally almost happened this evening. ...Also oops! You DO get a clever picture of cute! I LIED!!!

This totally almost happened this evening.
…Also oops! You DO get a clever picture of cute! I LIED!!!

  • Abusive Mother Take 3!: Yeah! I bet you thought I had forgotten about updates to the Crazy Mom stories, huh? Well….. yes, I did forget a bit. A new follower of mine reminded me yesterday that I left you all hanging! So there is a new installment coming soon. And trust me, it’s a doozy.
  • Bob Jones University – Jesus Christ! (and that is not a pun): Per Cracked, one of my favorite sites on the interwebz, comes a story of utter stupid. A man, over 21, going to a Christian university called Bob Jones, is expelled for watching one episode of the TV series GLEE… during spring break…. while off-campus…. yeah. And the first picture you see of the founder on the ‘About’ page? Yeah, that guy looks SOOOOOO welcoming and Christ-like. Uh huh. You all know I’m okay with people having whatever belief they want, but this just… wow.
  • The Results are in!: I WILL be doing a post on the results of some of my polls, in particular the Hypothetical poll from the other morning.

I’m sure I’ll think of more after I cover these. If none of these are to your liking, don’t forget! I do have a suggestion box! Use the “Make Me Your Pawn” link, the middle link at the top of the homepage. Think of something you want me to tackle? A topic for a rant? A poem? A short story? Go for it! Shoot me a message! I’m always ready! 🙂

One thought on “Future Plans: Too tired to do any serious blogging tonight

*Insert your thought here*

