By the way, look up! I’ve got a new page!

I thought I’d actually post something about this. I’ve made a new, interactive page for you all! It’s called Make Me Your Pawn. It’s a suggestion box, basically. If you have an idea about a topic you’d like me to talk about, either through a rant, short story, poetry, whatever! Just go up to Make Me Your Pawn and fire away!

suggestion-box-from-bethlehem-steel

On a side note, is anyone having problems reading the page links? If so, I apologize, I can’t seem to fix it without changing the color scheme of the page, and I really don’t want to do that. 😦

4 thoughts on “By the way, look up! I’ve got a new page!

*Insert your thought here*

