I’m sorry for no posts! More tomorrow, I promise!

Tomorrow I will post, I promise, and it will be a conversational discussion piece about my roommate’s awful mother. (You’ll understand tomorrow.)

Random updates: I’m going to the gym now, and am getting a trainer for 2 nights a week. I’m dressing as Fang from FFXIII for a convention this summer, and need a flat belly again. ^_^ Had an awesome weekend with the roommates, roommate’s bf, and my bf. Did minigolf drunk as skunks, and it was awesome. That’s about it. As a final hey-o, here’s a silly haiku for randomness and creativity.

Dreams eleven down

up and counting eternal

the ways to happy

hmmm, I kinda like it. How about you guys?

*Insert your thought here*

