Some lovely artwork to keep you all satisfied until I’m done my post for the day… possibly posts… XD

Make Something Mondays!

This twisted Disney Princess art was created by Jeffrey Thomas. Jeffrey is a character designer, concept artist, and story artist residing in Burbank, CA.

This artwork is pretty amazing, mostly because I have an attachment to the characters. What little girl wouldn’t have? I know I spent hours and hours watching a rewatching disney movies. My parents can attest to this. I’m sure they would be perfectly happy if they never saw a disney princess again…

I really love the twisted disney princess concept but these may have ruin my childhood. I think I’m okay with it!

Let me know what you think!

twistedprincess_beautyandthebeast

twistedprincess_mulan

twistedprincess_thelittlemermaid

twistedprincess_alice

twistedprincess_snowwhite

twistedprincess_pocahontas

twistedprincess_jasmine

twistedprincess_jane

twistedprincess_cinderella

twistedprincess_aurora

twistedprincess_nala

View original post

*Insert your thought here*

