On another awesome note! (Today is just full of awesome!)

I have officially finished my short story! 😀 I’m so excited I could poop a puppy! …I don’t know where that came from, don’t judge me. 😛  Going off to submit it now.  I’m going to check and see if I can make a teaser post for you all until the judging is over, but we’ll see how that goes.  So excited!  This is officially my first science fiction piece.  Can’t wait to share it with you all!  Off to submit!  Cheers!

~S. Virginia Gray

*Insert your thought here*

