A surprise post!

In celebration of my 100+ followers on twitter, I’m posting another story on goodreads!  This one is very close to me, because I am a major WWII buff, and this is a tribute story to the 101st Airborne.  A reference to this story is also my Elegy to Dick Winters.  All names were changed because it is not set in the actual time.  I hope you all enjoy and PLEASE give me your critique! This story is very old and probably could really use some re-edit, but it’s been so long originally finished, I can’t really find any changes to make.

So, without further ado, here is the link of my story on goodreads!

http://www.goodreads.com/story/show/295230-ada 

*Insert your thought here*

