Yet another haitus ended.

And none to follow, so long as my life stays on track.  I have settled into a subtle routine, and now it’s time to expand and conquer.  Although my writing has only minimally suffered, my urge to keep my writing and myself in the social networking world of the internet has albeit died.  Well no more.  I will not be the most constant of updaters, I am not the Stephen King of networking, you can count on my lifting my weary head to the web more frequently from now on.  In the next week or so I will be posting pieces here and there that I have been working on since graduation.  I’ve also connected what followers I have on here to my Twitter. (I still cannot believe I can say I have a Twitter…)  Prepare for the roller coaster barrage everyone.  I’m back.

*Insert your thought here*

