A disclaimer to some of my posts

So here’s the deal, as I didn’t really make it clear in that stupid blah bit of writing I made at 3 in the morning as my first intro post.  This blog is mainly (for this semester at least) an archive of poetry, fiction, and creative nonfiction, particularly for a couple classes I have which require very frequent installments for a top grade.  In that sense, I will be posting quite a bit of tripe (love that word) that you all will probably have no concern with.

HOWEVER!  I do want feedback on my writing, any writing, and so if you like my ideas, my style, my whatever, please say so.  If you think it is utter crapolla, say so.   I do hold to the honesty thing.  For God’s sake, if you’re going to tell me my ideas/style/whatever is total shit, tell me WHY!  I can’t change if I don’t know what’s wrong.

Help a writer out.  Post a comment.

*Insert your thought here*

